La soledad del excéntrico

Golpea al Sistema

Posted in Internet y humanidad, Post-apocalíptico by biocomplex on abril 7, 2009

Siguiendo la estela de http://kill-lois.blogspot.com/search/label/musica

“Shock to the System”

Billy Idol

Cyberpunk  (1993)

Woah yeah
It was a night, L.A., burning bright
Oh what a night
Say yeah,come on
It makes my world stand still
Ahh riot, rape, race and revolution, ah yeah
Here come the fire, and my world burns still
Yoww say yeah

Well, you can rock this land baby yowww

Like a shock to the system
I feel good, well alright
Like a shock to the system
Say yeah, ain’t it irie

It was a night
Hell of a night, L.A., it really was
Oh what a riot
I said yeah, come on
It makes my life feel real
Fear police and civil corruption oh yeah
Is there a man who would be king
And the world stood still
Ah yeah loud

You can rock this land baby
Yeahhh

Like a shock to the system
It feel good, well alright
Like a shock to the system
I said yeah, come on baby
Shock to the system
Feel good, well alright
Like a shock, shock to the system
I say yeah, I say yeah, I say yeah
Come on baby

Yeah, well you can rock this land baby
Like a shock, shock to the system
It feel good, well alright
Like a shock to the system
I say yeah
Ain’t it irie

Shock to the system
It feel good, well alright
Like a shock to the system
I say yeah
I say yeah
I say yeah, come on baby

Shock to the, shock to the
Shock to the system
Loud I gotta
Shock to the, shock to the
Shock to the system
Yeah I gotta
Shock to the, shock to the
Shock to the system
Yeah I gotta
Shock to the, shock to the
Shock to the system
You could be king
[laugh]
Or I could be king
Yeah well
You could be king
Or I could be king
Well I gotta
You could be king
Say it louder
The world still burns
You could be king
I could be king
Yeah well
You could be king
Say it louder
I could be king
You could be king
Say it louder
The world still burns

 

 

Deslízate porque hostias se reparten para todas las ideologías y creencias:

Cyberpunk: Billy Idol Comentario y enlace a las letras del albúm de 1993

Música: Napalm in the Morning – Sodom

Música: Freedom Has It’s Price – The Templars

Música: Welcome to 1984 – Anti-Flag

Billy Idol “shock the system” live on french tv

Tagged with: , ,

3 comentarios

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bitacoras.com said, on abril 14, 2009 at 10:58 am

    Información Bitacoras.com…

    Valora en Bitacoras.com: Siguiendo la estela de http://kill-lois.blo ?Shock to the System? Billy Idol Cyberpunk  (1993) Woah yeah It was a night, L.A., burning bright Oh what a night Say yeah,come on It makes my world sta……

  2. mariedesoleil said, on abril 15, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    WAR IS PEACE

    FREEDOM IS SLAVERY

    IGNORANCE IS STRENGTH

    del clasico de Orwell 1984… ahhhhh😀

  3. how to carving fruit said, on enero 5, 2012 at 6:37 am

    Thanks! Will probably be nice to anyone who usess it, including myself. Sustain the nice work for positive ill take a look at extra posts.. yea nice Work fantastic great outstanding.


Responder

